Skip Navigation
We create spaces
that work for people

Our people

We’re a focused team of industry professionals who understand the challenges and considerations of every refurbishment and fit-out project.

Everyone
Company Director
Pre-contracts
Project Management
Site Management
Business Operations
Business Development

Peter
Smith
Managing Director

Email peter@opencreatesspace.com
Find Peter on: LinkedIn

Heather
Barrett
Project Manager

Email heather@opencreatesspace.com
Find Heather on: LinkedIn

Neil
Corbin
Project Manager

Email neil@opencreatesspace.com
Find Neil on: LinkedIn

Carlos
Gonzalez
Site Manager

Emily
O'Keeffe
Office Administrator

David
Smith
Project Manager

Email david@opencreatesspace.com
Find David on: LinkedIn

Paul
Johnstone
Site Manager

Florrie
Campbell
Client Relationship Manager

Email florrie@opencreatesspace.com
Find Florrie on: LinkedIn

George
Fanica
Site Manager

Daniel
Mitchell
Site Manager

Email daniel@opencreatesspace.com
Find Daniel on: LinkedIn

Nikolai
Mikhailov
Site Manager

Harry
Smith
Estimator

Email harry@opencreatesspace.com
Find Harry on: LinkedIn

Matthew
Parsons
Pre-contracts Manager

Email matthew@opencreatesspace.com
Find Matthew on: LinkedIn

Mark
Skilbeck
Project Manager

Email mark@opencreatesspace.com
Find Mark on: LinkedIn

Karen
Smith
Operations Director

Email karen@opencreatesspace.com
Find Karen on: LinkedIn

Trevor
Yates
Site Manager

Sam
Taylor
Project Manager

Email sam@opencreatesspace.com
Find Sam on: LinkedIn

Gabriela
Moglan
Marketing Coordinator

Email gabriela@opencreatesspace.com
Find Gabriela on: LinkedIn

Les
Turton
Pre-contracts Manager

Email les@opencreatesspace.com
Find Les on: LinkedIn

Amalia
Dragomir
Accounts

Angus
de Watteville
Commercial Director

Email angus@opencreatesspace.com
Find Angus on: LinkedIn

Dan
Keith
Design Manager

Email dan@opencreatesspace.com
Find Dan on: LinkedIn