Skip Navigation
We create spaces
that work for people

Our people

We’re a focused team of industry professionals who understand the challenges and considerations of every refurbishment and fit-out project.

Everyone
Directors
Pre-contracts
Project Management
Site Management
Business Operations
Business Development

Malcolm
MacDougall
Director

Email malcolm@opencreatesspace.com
Find Malcolm on: LinkedIn

Peter
Smith
Director

Email peter@opencreatesspace.com
Find Peter on: LinkedIn

Heather
Barrett
Project Manager

Email heather@opencreatesspace.com
Find Heather on: LinkedIn

Neil
Corbin
Project Manager

Email neil@opencreatesspace.com
Find Neil on: LinkedIn

Carlos
Gonzalez
Site Manager

Paul
Johnstone
Site Manager

Dan
Keith
Director

Email dan@opencreatesspace.com
Find Dan on: LinkedIn

Lia
Mann
Office Administrator

Email lia@opencreatesspace.com
Find Lia on: LinkedIn

Linda
Maples
Business Development Director

Email linda@opencreatesspace.com
Find Linda on: LinkedIn

Daniel
Mitchell
Site Manager

Email daniel@opencreatesspace.com
Find Daniel on: LinkedIn

Catalin
Moglan
Site Manager

Email cat@opencreatesspace.com
Find Catalin on: LinkedIn

Nikolai
Mikhailov
Site Manager

Harry
Smith
Estimator

Email harry@opencreatesspace.com
Find Harry on: LinkedIn

Matthew
Parsons
Pre-contracts Manager

Email matthew@opencreatesspace.com
Find Matthew on: LinkedIn

Mark
Skilbeck
Project Manager

Email mark@opencreatesspace.com
Find Mark on: LinkedIn

Karen
Smith
Business Operations Manager

Email karen@opencreatesspace.com
Find Karen on: LinkedIn

Trevor
Yates
Site Manager

Sam
Taylor
Project Manager

Email sam@opencreatesspace.com
Find Sam on: LinkedIn

Gabriela
Moglan
Marketing Coordinator

Email gabriela@opencreatesspace.com
Find Gabriela on: LinkedIn

Les
Turton
Pre-contracts Manager

Email les@opencreatesspace.com
Find Les on: LinkedIn

Amalia Dragomir
Financial Assistant